Перейти к содержанию

The Investment Innovator EA

Davydoff

Рекомендуемые сообщения

The Investment Innovator EA Опубликовано (изменено)

image.thumb.png.22e970a87aaa6886f7cdcf0412901920.png

image.thumb.png.4fba14b55af2213a117b4e7c1db01243.png

Название: The Investment Innovator EA | Автор: Sergey Simakov

1.71 | Терминал: MT4 | Год выпуска: 2023 | Цена: 10000 USD

Маркет: https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/95677?source=Site+Profile+Seller

Моник: https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/1973157?source=Site+Profile+Seller

Рабочие пары: XAUUSD/GOLD | Рекомендуемый таймфрейм: M30

Стратегия: 

Greetings, I am a trader who had struggled to make consistent profits in the stock market. However, my persistent efforts to discover innovative solutions eventually led me to a scientific article discussing the use of computer vision in trading. Intrigued by the possibilities, I conducted extensive research and experimentation, ultimately developing a strategy that utilized computer vision to analyze stock charts and make trades based on complex patterns beyond the capabilities of the human eye.
Using machine learning algorithms, I trained the technology to identify specific patterns that indicated the likelihood of a stock price rising or falling. With historical data as a reference, the algorithm learned and accurately predicted future trends, leading to increased profitability and boosted confidence in the strategy.
As my success became more evident, other traders noticed and approached me, requesting that I share my groundbreaking strategy. In response, I founded a company that utilized computer vision and machine learning to make trades, which quickly became a major player in the marke